Veterans Aid

Trustees and Operational Staff

The Dowager Viscountess Rothermere

Honorary Life President
Brigadier Johnny Rickett CBE FInstD

Mr Andrew Wallis MBE OL DL

Deputy Chairman
Dr Paul Dyer BA(Hons) MA DUniv (Kent) FBIPP FIOD ACII

Honorary Treasurer – Col Christopher MacKenzie-Beevor CBE LVO
Field Marshal the Lord Walker of Aldringham GCB CMG CBE DL
Mr Gilbert Holbourn FCA FCCA DChA
Air Chief Marshal Sir Stephen John Hillier KCB CBE DFC MA

Honorary Psychiatric Advisor – Lt Col Ian Palmer, Professor of Military Psychiatry
Honorary Compliance Advisor – Mr Robert Emmet FCA

Finance & Legal
Legal Advisers – Dentons UKMEA LLP
Auditors – Saffery Champness, Chartered Accountants
Investment Managers & Stockbrokers – S&T Asset Management LLP
Bankers – Close Brothers Group, Clydesdale Bank, HSBC Bank, Lloyds TSB Bank

HQ & Operations Centre
CEO – Wing Commander Dr Hugh Milroy OBE BTh MA PhD DCL (h.c.)
Head of Administration & Company Secretary – Ms Natalia Dabrowska BA
Deputy Administrator – Ms Marianna Prota MA
Head of Financial Services – Mr Richard Greenhough B.Com ACMA
Finance Assistant – Ms Chu Yon Cho BA
Digital Media Officer – Ms Marija Dizdar Zovko MBA
Media Assistant – Ms Jenny Moroney BA
Events & Development Officer – Major Delia Holdom
Head of Fundraising – Ms Dorothy Jones MCIM MInstF
Fundraising Manager – Ms Delia Blaj BA

Ops Team
Head of Outreach – Mr John Boyle Dip SW (Funded by SSAFA Forces Help Central London)
Head of Addiction Services – Mr Phil Rogers BA
Operational Case Worker – Ms Debbie Langdon
Operational Support Worker – Mr Luke Chumbley

IT Support Services – Horizon Telecom
Facilities Management – Blackmoor Knight Ltd
HR and Health & Safety Support – Citation Ltd

New Belvedere House
NBH Manager – Ms Pat O’Connor MBE
Deputy Manager – Mr Dennis Murphy
Assistant Managers – Ms Lesley MacDonald, Mr Garry Roberts, Ms Anna Waylen, Mr Kaedon White, Mr Ian Hamlet, Mr Peter Fanning, Mr Denroy Roberts